Boycotting VOYA Magazine: VOYA Leadership Contacts

Please remember that boycott correspondence should be polite, professional and precise. You are welcome to reproduce this list in part or in full, on any platform, without attribution.

VOYA Magazine Staff

Edward Kurdyla
Publisher & Co-Owner, VOYA Magazine

Lisa Frueh Kurdyla
Co-Owner and Reviews Editor, VOYA Magazine

RoseMary (Honnold) Ludt
Editor in Chief, VOYA Magazine

VOYA Magazine Editorial Board

Ellsworth Carman Rockefeller
Director of Marion Public Library

Dr. Anthony Bernier
Professor, San José State University
E-Mail Form

Paula Brehm-Heeger
Teen Services Coordinator, The Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County

Eliza T. Dresang
(Still listed; deceased April 21, 2014)

Pam Spencer Holley
President of the VOYA Editorial Advisory Board, Former YALSA President

Teri S. Lesesne
Professor, Sam Houston State University

Diane Tuccillo
Teen Services Librarian, Poudre River Public Library District

Deborah Taylor
Coordinator, School and Student Services, Enoch Pratt Free Library